Open Sourcing some of my Internal Projects

·

1 min read

They're either dead or abandoned by my clients and I have no obligation to make it stay private. Hope you all can make something useful out of it.

  • jobfair-utm JobFair system translated for Indonesian content. Stack: Laravel.
  • siskampus Academic-wide system for the university. Unfortunately, it's abandoned and not finished yet. Stack: CI
  • eabsen Web-based attendance system. Stack: CI
  • efaktur-ci Electric facture system. Stack: CI
  • wedo Food delivery system. Stack: CI
  • ekasir-ci ekasir-front Electric counter system. Stack: CI and CRA
  • daftarkp KP (university interns) signing up system. Stack: CI

Please note all names, logos, and icons are reserved copyrights by my clients.

More will be updated here. Anyway, I have a lot of side projects. You can see them all on my GitHub page.